ENGHISH
  0519-88817673
 

The Best Advanced Technology

Not only rely on the traditional drying technology and process solutions, research and innovation is also committed to the modern technology and mode of production. All the time, van Qunjun resolved to drying engineering reliable scheme ..

The Best Advanced Technology

Not only rely on the traditional drying technology and process solutions, research and innovation is also committed to the modern technology and mode of production. All the time, van Qunjun resolved to drying engineering reliable scheme ..

The Best Advanced Technology

Not only rely on the traditional drying technology and process solutions, research and innovation is also committed to the modern technology and mode of production. All the time, van Qunjun resolved to drying engineering reliable scheme ..

The latest products

  If you have any questions can send mail to sale@fanqun.comWe will contact you as soon as possible

FANQUN ABOUT

Changzhou FanQun drying equipment Co., LTD. Was established in 1991, is a private joint-stock enterprise, is the pharmaceutical, chemical mechanical key enterprises, is the largest dry equipment manufacture enterprise.

Choose Changzhou Fanqun

Twenty years of professional production process

Twenty years of professional production experience, created the famous brand position of Changzhou fanqun drying in the field. The company has received the certification, such as: ISO9001, CE, HSE, ISO14001, GB/T28001 and "contract credit rating of AAA level certificate", "pressure vessel manufacturing license" and "Jiangsu province famous brand" title.

Professional engineering center and drying equipment research center

The center has drying technology and Engineering Center of Changzhou fan group, not only rely on the traditional drying technology and process solutions, research and innovation is also committed to the modern technology and mode of production. All the time, van Qunjun to drying engineering and reliable solution to product performance and quality guarantee to win the trust of customers. Procter & Gamble, DSM, BASF, Huntsman, Su Wei, Umicore, Degussa, Roche and many other well-known brands have a good cooperation with Changzhou fan group.

For drying industry efforts

Innovation achievement, the quality of the clusters. Changzhou fan group, continue to increase R & D efforts, to customers in-depth communication and cooperation, further explore the needs of customers, and continue to provide more high quality hard drying equipment. Changzhou fan group, continue to write China drying industry brilliant!

Changzhou FanQun drying equipment Co., LTD

Online service

Business consulting
Click here to give me a message

中文     ENGHISH
  马上联系 0519-88817673
 

最先进的生产技术

不仅依靠传统干燥技术及工艺提出解决方案,还致力于现代技术和生产模式的创新与研究。一直以来,范群均以可靠的干燥工程解决方案 ..

最先进的生产技术

不仅依靠传统干燥技术及工艺提出解决方案,还致力于现代技术和生产模式的创新与研究。一直以来,范群均以可靠的干燥工程解决方案 ..

最先进的生产技术

不仅依靠传统干燥技术及工艺提出解决方案,还致力于现代技术和生产模式的创新与研究。一直以来,范群均以可靠的干燥工程解决方案 ..

最新产品

  如果您有任何疑问都可以发送邮件给至 sale@fanqun.com,我们会尽快与您联系。

关于常州范群

江苏常州范群干燥设备有限公司始建于1991年,专业从事带式干燥机的设计与开发,为医药、化工、颜料、汽车以及食品等工业提供成套带式干燥机组及解决方案。公司坐落于常州高新区国家环保产业园,占地面积60,000平方米,距离上海仅50分钟火车车程。多年来,常州范群锐意进取、不断发展,拥有员工近四百名,年产值已经突破1.8亿元,累积销售近二十亿元,干燥设备远销二十多个国家和地区。

  查看详情
选择常州范群

二十年专业生产历程

二十年的专业生产历程,铸就了常州范群在干燥领域的著名品牌地位。公司先后获得了各项认证,如:ISO9001、CE、HSE、ISO14001、GB/T28001以及"合同信用等级AAA"等级证书、"压力容器制造许可证"和"江苏省著名商标"称号等。

专业的工程中心和干燥设备研究中心

拥有干燥技术中心以及工程中心的常州范群,不仅依靠传统干燥技术及工艺提出解决方案,还致力于现代技术和生产模式的创新与研究。一直以来,范群均以可靠的干燥工程解决方案和高品质的产品性能保障赢得客户的信赖。宝洁、帝斯曼、巴斯夫、亨斯迈、优美科、苏威、德固赛、罗氏等众多知名品牌均与常州范群有着良好的合作。

为干燥行业持续努力

创新成就典范,品质领秀集群。常州范群,不断加大研发力度,于客户深入沟通合作,进一步挖掘客户之所需,为提供更高品质的干燥设备而持续努力。常州范群,继续续写着中国干燥行业的辉煌!

常州市范群干燥设备有限公司

在线客服

业务咨询
点击这里给我发消息